argus

canmap

 

 

 

 

HEAD OFFICE:

LOCATION:

 

2505 Guenette

St. Laurent, Quebec H4R 2E9

Telephone: 5l4-331-0840

Toll Free in Canada & U.S.: 1-800-363-1888

Fax: 514- 331-0843

 

Web Site: www.argustel.com

 

Electronic mail
General Information: info@argustel.com
Sales: sales@argustel.com
Service: service@argustel.com

 

 

BRANCHES: Halifax, Montreal, Toronto,

Winnipeg, Saskatoon, Edmonton, Vancouver

 

OWNERSHIP: President & Chief Executive Officer

John F. McCabe (Sole Proprietorship) (100%)

 

MEMBER (S) OF THE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

John F. McCabe

President & Chief Executive Officer

Argus Telecom International Inc.

 

 

ARGUS TELECOM INTERNATIONAL INC.

 

 

OFFICES NOW READY TO SERVE OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS

 

1-800-363-1888 (Toll Free in Canada & U.S.A.)

 

 

HALIFAX OFFICE SERVING: NEWFOUNDLAND,PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND,NEW BRUNSWICK, NOVA SCOTIA

Postal mailing address:

5 Carter Crescent

Antigonish, Nova Scotia B2G 2S7

Telephone: 902- 835-1875

ATTENTION: Charles (Alfie) Masters Vice-President

Training & Standardization

E-Mail: cmasters@argustel.com

 

 


MONTREAL OFFICE SERVING: QUEBEC

2505 Guenette

St. Laurent, Quebec H4R 2E9

Telephone: 514- 331-0840, Fax: 514- 331-0843

1-800-363-1888 (Toll Free in Canada & U.S.A.)

 

ATTENTION:

John F. McCabe, President & CEO

E-Mail: jmccabe@argustel.com

Elaine Boisvert, Marketing Administrator

Diane Boisvert, V.P. Operations

E-Mail: dboisvert@argustel.com

Brent Anderson, Customer Service Manager

E-Mail: banderson@argustel.com

 

 

TORONTO OFFICE SERVING: ONTARIO

Postal mailing address:

1370 Don Mills Road, Suite 300

Toronto, Ontario M3B 3N7

Telephone Off: 416- 510-8310

 

WINNIPEG OFFICE SERVING: MANITOBA

Postal mailing address:

609 - 428 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0E2

Telephone Off: 204- 943-7343

 

SASKATOON OFFICE SERVING: SASKATCHEWAN

Postal mailing address:

34 Churchill Drive

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3X4

Telephone Off: 306- 934-1656, Fax 306- 934-1037

ATTENTION: Harvey Heshka Area Sales Manager

E-Mail: hheshka@argustel.com

 

EDMONTON OFFICE SERVING: ALBERTA, NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

Postal mailing address:

3936- 47 th. Street

Edmonton, Alberta T6L 4B8

Telephone Off: 780- 468-5968, Fax 780- 490-4764

ATTENTION: George Gardiner Area Sales Manager

E-Mail: ggardiner@argustel.com

 


VANCOUVER OFFICE SERVING: BRITISH COLUMBIA, YUKON

Postal mailing address:

12 - 1730 Broadway Street

Port Coquitlam, British Columbia V3C 2M8

Telephone Off: 604- 530-2223, Fax 604- 939-7840

 

 

New offices now serving our International Clients: PHILIPPINES, MALAYSIA,

INDONESIA, SRI LANKA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN.

 

 

contact

rtcolumn
ati1
Copyright ©2013 ARGUS TELECOM INTERNATIONAL INC.